top of page

Charming Psychic Tell me About Promotion at work


I worked through my education at a pharmacological company on the Peninsula. My entire department is doctors. I simply have a clinical education for running studies. I never thought I would be placed in charge of a team. Charmie had predicted 4 years prior that I would be promoted into a role at another company and be transferred to another state, but I really wanted to stay at my company due to it's reputation and benefits. Well, I graduated and I was still in my same role working behind the best doctors, but still not fulfilled. I had a call with Charmie who was soo confused and apologized, but still saw the job at the company she described which confusingly was still my company. I went on LinkedIn and started to look. My boss called me into his office that afternoon informing me of a new partnership at a company in Nashville that need a Director of Clinical Studies and he had put my name in for the position. I actually started crying. I am moving in November!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • YouTube Clean
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page