top of page

TESTIMONIAL

I've just done the most insane meditation, cleansing, ritual with all kinds of baths and candles made just for me by Charmie. My holiday gift to myself. Everything smelled amazing when I opened the box and I couldn't wait to get to work. I started with a meditation with the candles that Charmie sent. 20 tea lights that smelled like the best incense ever. I blessed myself and my house and meditated for connection and guidance. I have a lot of weird stuff happening to me and I just thought doing a cleansing could help. I feel so different. So light. Really quite stunned at my clarity. I am going to do this every year. ~ Christine.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • YouTube Clean
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page